North Region Campus Leadership Team

Back Row (left to right): Alex Pfadenhaur, Steven Ramdilal, Ross Nickels, Maggie Osbourne (ACS  CANStaff)                                                                                             Middle Row (left to right): Karina Ogawa (ACS Staff), Ashley Boone, Adam Revoir, Cara Lyons, Colleen Eccles, Meaghan Neary (ACS Staff)                                         Front Row  (left to right): Breanne Foster (ACS Staff), Jessica Glessner, Megha Mathur, Marissa Grossman (ACS Staff)                                                                             Not Pictured: Derek McCurdy

North Region Advocacy Chairs

  • Cara Lyons, Rowan University, lyonsc0@students.rowan.edu

  • Megha Mathur, University of Illinois, meghamathur5995@gmail.com

North Region Relay For Life Chair

  • Steven Ramdilal, New York University, sr4041@nyu.edu

  • Jessica Glessner, Grand Valley State University

North Region Survivor & Caregiver Chairs

  • Alex Pfadenhauer, Rochester Institute of Technology, alex.pfadenhauer@rit.edu

  • Colleen Eccles, Lock Haven University, cge8305@lhup.edu

North Region Cancer Education Chairs

  • Ashley Boone, Purdue, boonea@purdue.edu

  • Ross Nickles, Hope College, ross.nickles@hope.edu

North Region High School Chairs

  • Derek McCurdy, D230, derek@mccurdyfamily.net

  • Adam Revoir, Tartan High  School, ajrevoir@gmail.com